ADMINISTRATION

wendy

Wendy Walker

Principal 

ryan

Ryan Ellis

Vice Principal 

rellis@saanichschools.ca



OFFICE STAFF

joc

Jocelyne Pryer

Secretary

Saanichton Campus

jpryer@saanichschools.ca

shelley

Shelley Scheuer

Secretary & Career Secretary

Broadmead Campus

sscheuer@saanichschools.ca


TEACHERS

Kevin

Kevin Bezjak

Junior Cohort Teacher

Broadmead/Saanichton

Satellite Evenings

kbezjak@saanichschools.ca

BLANK

Lara Calton

Integrated Support /CLE

Broadmead 

lcalton@saanichschools.ca

BLANK

Dan Baer

Counsellor

Saanichton

dbaer@saanichschools.ca


conrad

Conrad Carriere

Math & Science

Broadmead

ccarriere@saanichschools.ca 

judi

Judi Carrol

Integration Support Teacher

Saanichton

jcarroll@saanichschools.ca 

Dane Cox

Dane Cox

Humanities

Broadmead

dcox@saanichschools.ca

danyluk

Joel Danyluk

Careers

Saanichton

jdanyluk@saanichschools.ca


bheyer

Brandon Heyer

TASK & STAC Programs

Saanichton

bheyer@saanichschools.ca


leo

Leo Holdstock

Counsellor

lholdstock@saanichschools.ca


colleen

Colleen McNamee

Careers

Broadmead

cmcnamee@saanichschools.ca

deb

Debbie Nikkel,

Humanities / Literacy

Saanichton

dnikkel@saanichschools.ca

deb

Sue Paltiel

Math & Science

Saanichton

spaltiel@saanichschools.ca


blank image

Justin Thiessen

Humanities

Saanichton

jthiessen@saanichschools.ca


Greg

Greg Sedun

Stelly's Satellite

gsedun@saanichschools.ca

Nicole

Nicole Thibadeau

Counsellor

Broadmead

nthibadeau@saanichschools.ca


SUPPORT STAFF

steve

Steve Ewald

Education Assistant

Broadmead

sewald@saanichschools.ca


allen

Yolada Kstelyk

Education Assistant

Broadmead

ykstelyk@saanichschools.ca

allen

Lidia Moodie

Education Assistant

Saanichton

lmoodie@saanichschools.ca

allen

Katherine Nutt

Education Assistant

Saanichton

knutt@saanichschools.ca


blank image

Jeff Henson

Indigenous Education Assistant

Saanichton

jhenson@saanichschools.ca


janine 

Janine Reedeker

Tech Support

Saanichton / Broadmead

jreedeker@saanichschools.ca


BEACON COMMUNITY SERVICES

khiebert

Kat Hiebert

Beacon Community Counsellor

Saanichton

khiebert@saanichschools.ca


blank image

Maddy Stefani

Beacon Youth Worker

Saanichton

mstefani@saanichschools.ca


matt

Matt Treble

Beacon Community Counsellor

Broadmead

mtreble@saanichschools.ca

Last modified: Tuesday, 15 June 2021, 1:56 PM