STAFF CONTACT LIST 


ADMINISTRATION

wendy

Wendy Walker

Principal 

Saanichton Campus

walker@saanichschools.ca

ryan

Ryan Ellis

Vice-Principal 

Broadmead Campus

rellis@saanichschools.ca


OFFICE STAFF

joc

Jocelyne Pryer

Secretary

Saanichton Campus

jpryer@saanichschools.ca

joc

Shelley Scheuer

Secretary & Career Secretary

Broadmead Campus

sscheuer@saanichschools.ca


TEACHERS

Kevin

Kevin Bezjak

Junior Cohort Teacher / PE

kbezjak@saanichschools.ca

jen

Jennifer Bonkowsky

Humanities / Evenings

jbonkowsky@saanichschools.ca


BLANK

Lara Calton

Integrated Support /Humanities

lcalton@saanichschools.ca

BLANK

Dan Baer

Math, Science, Careers

dbaer@saanichschools.ca




conrad

Conrad Carriere

Math

ccarriere@saanichschools.ca 

judi

Judi Carrol

Integration Support Teacher    

jcarroll@saanichschools.ca 

BLANK

Dane Cox

Math   / Evenings

dcox@saanichschools.ca   

heidi

Heidi Hackman

Careers

hhackman@saanichschools.ca 


bheyer

Brandon Heyer

TASK  & STAC Programs

bheyer@saanichschools.ca  

leo

Leo Holdstock

Counsellor, PE, English

lholdstock@saanichschools.ca

colleen

Colleen McNamee

Careers

cmcnamee@saanichschools.ca

deb

Debbie Nikkel,

Humanities / Literacy

dnikkel@saanichschools.ca


deb

Sue Paltiel

Math & Science

spaltiel@saanichschools.ca

meg

Meg Robinson

Math & Science

mrobinson@saanichschools.ca



BLANK

Greg Sudan

Stelly's Sattelite

gsudan@saanichschools.ca

BLANK

Nicole Thibadeau

Humanities, CLE, Counsellor

nthibadeau@saanichschools.ca



SUPPORT STAFF

BLANK

Steve Ewald

Education Assistant

sewald@saanichschools.ca

BLANK

Vance Reid

Indigenous Education Assistant


BLANK

Jeff Henson

Indigenous Education Assistant

TASK Program

jhenson@saanichschools.ca

allen

Yolada Kstelyk

Education Assistant

ykstelyk@saanichschools.ca



allen

Lidia Moodie

Education Assistant

lmoodie@saanichschools.ca


allen

Katherine Nutt

Education Assistant

knutt@saanichschools.ca


janine 

Janine Reedeker

Tech Support

jreedeker@saanichschools.ca



 

BEACON COMMUNITY SERVICES



khiebert

Kat Hiebert

Beacon Community Counsellor

khiebert@saanichschools.ca


BLANK

Matt Treble

Beacon Community Counsellor

mtreble@saanichschools.ca

Last modified: Tuesday, 1 October 2019, 10:47 AM