STAFF CONTACT LIST 

please note new email addresses  @saanichschools.ca


ADMINISTRATION

wendy

Wendy Walker

Principal 

Saanichton Campus

walker@saanichschools.ca

ryan

Ryan Ellis

Vice-Principal 

Broadmead Campus

rellis@saanichschools.ca


OFFICE STAFF

joc

Jocelyne Pryer

Secretary

Saanichton Campus

jpryer@saanichschools.ca

joc

Shelley Scheuer

Secretary & Career Secretary

Broadmead Campus

sscheuer@saanichschools.ca


TEACHERS

Kevin

Kevin Bezjak

Social Studies, Math, PE     

kbezjak@saanichschools.ca

jen

Jennifer Bonkowsky

English / Literacy

jbonkowsky@saanichschools.ca


BLANK

Lara Calton

Integrated Support 

lcalton@saanichschools.ca




conrad

Conrad Carriere

Math

ccarriere@saanichschools.ca 

judi

Judi Carrol

Integration Support Teacher    

jcarroll@saanichschools.ca 

BLANK

Dane Cox

Math   

dcox@saanichschools.ca   

heidi

Heidi Hackman

Careers

hhackman@saanichschools.ca 


bheyer

Brandon Heyer

TASK  & STAC Programs

bheyer@saanichschools.ca  

leo

Leo Holdstock

Counsellor, PE, English

lholdstock@saanichschools.ca

colleen

Colleen McNamee

Careers

cmcnamee@saanichschools.ca

deb

Debbie Nikkel,

Humanities / Literacy

dnikkel@saanichschools.ca


deb

Sue Paltiel

Math & Science

spaltiel@saanichschools.ca

serena

Serena Polt

Math, Science, PE, Cousellor

spolt@saanichschools.ca


meg

Meg Robinson

Math & Science

mrobinson@saanichschools.ca

BLANK

Nicole Thibadeau

Humanities, Counsellor

nthibadeau@saanichschools.ca



SUPPORT STAFF

jo

Johanna Buermans

Education Assistant

jbuermans@saanichschools.ca

marco

Marco Caffiero-Polus

Indigenous Education Assistant

mcaffieropolus@saanichschools.ca

brandon 2

Brandon Dryer

Indigenous Education Assistant

bdryer@saanichschools.ca

allen

Allen Jacques

Education Assistant

ajacques@saanichschools.ca

allen

Yolada Kstelyk

Education Assistant

ykstelyk@saanichschools.ca

allen

Lidia Moodie

Education Assistant

lmoodie@saanichschools.ca

allen

Katherine Nutt

Education Assistant

knutt@saanichschools.ca

janine 

Janine Reedeker

Tech Support

jreedeker@saanichschools.ca

 

BEACON COMMUNITY SERVICES

Nisha

Nisha Bagha

Counsellor

nbagha@saanichschools.ca 

Kristy Bowden

Kristy Bowden

Counsellor

    kbowden@saanichschools.ca



khiebert

Kat Hiebert

Counsellor

khiebert@saanichschools.ca

stef

Stephanie Tiede

Counsellor

 stiede@saanichschools.ca

Last modified: Tuesday, 12 March 2019, 11:56 AM