STAFF CONTACT LIST 

please note new email addresses  @saanichschools.ca


Principal:   Wendy Walker Email: wwalker@saanichschools.ca

Vice Principal:  Ryan Ellis    Email:  rellis@saanichschools.ca


Integration Support Teacher Saanichton/Broadmead:  Judi Carroll  Email: jcarroll@saanichschools.ca


ILC BROADMEAD CAMPUS

TEACHERS

  • Humanities/Career and Teacher Advisor:   Nicole Thibadeau    Email:  nthibadeau@saanichschools.ca
  • Math & Science and Teacher Advisor:   Megan Robinson -  Email: mrobinson@saanichschools.ca
  • Counsellor / Behaviour Support, PE, English, Planning / Teacher Advisor:    Leo Holdstock   Email: lholdstock@saanichschools.ca
  • Integration Support Teacher Judi Carroll  Email: jcarroll@saanichschools.ca
  • Career Teacher: Colleen McNamee  Email: cmcnamee@saanichschools.ca

EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

  • Lidia Moodie    Email: lmoodie@saanichschools.ca
  • Yolanda Kostelyk  Email: ykostelyj@saanichschools.ca

OFFICE

  • Shelley Scheuer - Secretary / Career Clerical    Email: sscheuer@saanichschools.ca
  • Technology  Janine Reedeker  Email: jreedeker@saanichschools.ca

ILC SAANICHTON CAMPUS

  • Humanities and Teacher Advisor:   Debbie Nikkel    Email: dnikkel@saanichschools.ca
  • Math / Science Teacher Advisor:   Sue Paltiel  Email: spaltiel@saanichschools.ca
  • Counsellor / Behaviour Support, PE, English, Planning and Teacher Advisor:    Serena Polt  Email: spolt@saanichschools.ca
  • Career Teacher:   Heidi Hackman    Email: hhackman@saanichschools.ca
  • PE /Social Studies Teacher:    Kevin Bezjak   Email: kbezjak@saanichschools.ca
  • Jennifer Bonkowsky Social Studies  Email: jbonkowsky@saanichschools.ca
  • Integration Support Teacher Judi Carroll  Email: jcarroll@saanichschools.ca

EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

  • Katherine Nutt   Email: knutt@saanichschools.ca
  • Allen Jacques   Email: ajacques@saanichschools.ca

INDIGENOUS EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

  • Katherine Hiebert  Email: khiebert@saanichschools.ca

OFFICE

  • Jocelyne Pryer - Secretary   Email: jpryer@saanichschools.ca
  • Janine Reedeker  - Tech / Clerical   Email: jreedeker@saanichschools.ca

ILC EVENING CLASSES: 
  • Jennifer Bonkowsky Email: jbonkowsky@saanichschools.ca
  • Conrad Carriere  Email: ccarriere@saanichschools.ca

ILC SATELLITE CAMPUS  

  • Satellite Lead Teacher:  Kevin Bezjak   Email: kbezjak@saanichschools.ca


Beacon Community Services

Community Based Youth Support Worker

  • Nisha Bagha:   Broadmead Campus Email: nbagha@saanichschools.ca
  • Stephanie Tiede: Saanichton Campus Email: stiede@saanichschools.ca
  • Beacon Community Services: Elaine Venables  Email: evenables@saanichschools.ca




PROGRAMS  Saanichton Learning Centre

viuce

Vancouver Island University / SD#63 Hairstyling Programme

Heidi Hackman - Career Teacher

Email:hhackman@saanichschools.ca

Anastasia Antoniadis - Hairdressing Instructor

Email: aantoniadis@saanichschools.ca


camosunce

Trades Skill Awareness Knowledge (TASK)  Program

Brandon Heyer - Instructor
Email: bheyer@saanichschools.ca 

Brandon Dryer - Indigenous Education Assistant

Email: bdryer@saanichschools.ca



TEAM Child Care - Saanichton Learning Centre  

Beacon Community Services
email: teamchildcareilc@gmail.com
Phone: 250-544-0022
web: www.beaconcs.ca

Meredith Barwick: TEAM Child Care Programs

Jodi Sing



Last modified: Thursday, 8 November 2018, 1:17 PM